Varbase Media (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.
