Varbase Reports (10.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
