Varbase Reports (8.x-6.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터
