Varbase Total Control Dashboard (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Default display options
zh: 默认显示选项

en: Create New Content
zh: 创建新内容
