Varbase Total Control Dashboard (9.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Default display options
ko: 기본 표시 옵션
