Varbase Workflow (2.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Moderated content
zh: 管理內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
