Varbase Workflow (2.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.
