Varbase Workflow (3.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Save as
zh: 保存为

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
