Vardot Support (1.1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Duplicate titles
zh: 重复标题

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Expiration of cached pages
zh: 缓存页面到期时间
