Varnish purger (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: About
zh: 關於
