Varnish purger (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
