Varnish Purger AWS (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Key
ko: 키
