Varbase Theme - Material Design (8.x-4.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: General
zh: 一般

en: or
zh: 或

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
