VBO export (4.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: CSV separator
zh: CSV分隔符
