VBO export (4.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤
