VBO export (4.1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: CSV separator
ko: CSV 구분자
