VBO Push Notifications (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: About
ko: 소개
