Volunteer Center (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
