Volunteer Center (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
