Volunteer Center (8.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Update form
zh: 更新表單

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 不存在時建立引用的實體

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Store new items in
zh: 儲存新項目於
