vCard QRCode Generator (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: About
zh: 关于
