vCard QRCode Generator (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: job
zh: 工作

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於
