vCard QRCode Generator (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개
