Video Embed Field Thumbnail Ajax (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video Embed Field
zh: 视频嵌入字段

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度
