Velocity.js (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Attach method
zh: 附加方法

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Loading method
zh: 加载方法
