Venga Gateway Connect for Drupal (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Content language and translation
ko: 콘텐츠 언어 및 번역
