Veracity VQL (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键
