Veracity VQL (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: 3 Months
zh: 3 個月

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: About
zh: 關於
