Vereinonline Auth (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: API password
zh: API 密碼

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤。<a href=":password">忘記密碼了嗎？</a>
