Vereinonline Auth (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: API password
zh: API密码

en: Unrecognized username or password. <a href=":password">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: 无法识别的用户名或密码。<a href=":password">忘记密码？</a>
