Verify Email (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 信息已送出。

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
