Verify Email (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: The message has been sent.
zh: 訊息已送出。

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Thank You Message
zh: 感謝訊息
