Vertex AI Search (1.8.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개
