Verti (8.x-1.81) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
