Vertical Tabs Config (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
