Vev Connector (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
