ViaBill Payments (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)
