ViaBill Payments (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Right
zh: 右

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Capture payment
zh: 捕获支付

en: You have canceled checkout at @gateway but may resume the checkout process here when you are ready.
zh: 您有一个使用 @gateway 的中断结账订单，但如果你准备好了，可以在此继续处理这个结账订单。
