View in Browser (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
