View in Browser (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Email body
zh: 电邮正文

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Library
zh: 库
