Video (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 輸入如「512」 (位元組) 、「80KB」 (千位元組) 或「50MB」 (百萬位元組) 以限制允許檔案的尺寸。如果留空則使用PHP的最大發表和檔案上載尺寸限制 (當前限制為 <strong>%limit</strong>)。

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允許擴展名列表為無效值，請確認排除前面的點並用英文逗號或空格分隔擴展名。

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Weight for new file
zh: 新檔案的權重

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)
