Video (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
ko: 허용할 확장자 목록이 적절하지 않습니다. 확장자 앞에 점이 없는지, 확장자들을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Weight for new file
ko: 새로운 파일의 무게

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
