Video Embed Field (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
