Video Embed Field (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video Embed Field
zh: 视频嵌入字段

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Provider URL
zh: 提供者URL
