Video Embed Field (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
