Video Embed Field Plyr (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
