Video Embed JW Player (Self Hosted) (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Player
zh: 播放器

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Player settings
zh: 播放器设置

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Video Embed Field
zh: 视频嵌入字段

en: JW Player
zh: JW 播放器
