Video Embed JW Player (Self Hosted) (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.
