Video Embed JW Player (Self Hosted) (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取
