Video Sitemap (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Once an hour
zh: 每小时一次

en: Once a day
zh: 每天一次

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Once a week
zh: 每周一次
